,
Message sent from:
Headteachers Welcome
Admissions
Welcome to Rabbsfarm Primary School. Tel: 01895 444971
Letters / Newsletters
Contact Us

Dates for your Diary

Monday 13th—Friday 17th May
Year 6 SATS week - All Year 6 children MUST be in school.
Thursday 16th May
* Nursery AM—School Trip to Hounslow Urban Farm
* 3P Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Friday 17th May
* Nursery PM—School Trip to Hounslow Urban Farm
Monday 20th-Thursday 23rd May
Year 2 SATS week - All Year 2 children MUST be in school.
Wednesday 22nd May
Year 1 Phonics Meeting - 9am
Thursday 23rd May
* RR Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
* Rabbsfarm’s Got Talent - 6-7pm - School Hall
Friday 24th May
* School closed for Teacher Training.
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
* School closed for Half Term.
Monday 3rd June
* School opens for Summer Term (2).
Thursday 6th June
* 4C Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Thursday 13th June
* 1K Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Tuesday 18th June
* Reception—School Trip to Kew Gardens
* Scholastic Book Fair (in playground)
Thursday 20th June
*  RB Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Thursday 27th June
*  2L Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Friday 28th June
*  New to Nursery Parents 9am and 1pm (Nursery closed for current children)
Tuesday 2nd July 
* Year 6—Transition Day
Thursday 4th July 
* RY - Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Year 3—School Trip to Kew Gardens
Friday 5th July
*  New to Reception Parents—10.30am and 2.30pm
Thursday 11th July 
* Year 4 Trip to British Museum
Tuesday 9th July 
* Parents’ Open Evening—3.30-5pm
Monday 15th July 
* Nursery Sports Day 10am / 2pm
* Year 6—Residential Trip (back on 18th)
Wednesday 17th July
* 5M - Last swimming session
* Reception Stay and Play—2.15pm.
Thursday 18th July
* Reception Stay and Play—2.15pm.
Friday 19th July
* Nursery Celebrations—10.30am / 2.30pm
Monday 22nd July
* Year 6 Leaver’s Disco (time to be confirmed)
Tuesday 23rd July
* Nursery Closed for current children
* New to Nursery Stay and Play—10-11am
* Year 6—Leaver’s Assembly-9am
* School closes 1 hour earlier than usual for Summer Holidays. 
Tuesday 3rd September
* School opens for the start of the new academic year.

 

 

Can you guess what Michael is playing?

Child playing happy birthday.MOV

Easter Hat Parade

What an egg-cellent afternoon we had at our Easter Hat Parade!  There were so many entries and choosing a winner from each year group was not easy!   

Thank you to everyone who participated and to our winners below:

IMG_1195
award_2018_bronze(1) Eco Schools Healthy Schools iqmlogo(4) labc_award_-(1) readingrecoverylogo(1) iqmcentregold(3)
X
Hit enter to search