,
Message sent from:

Dates for your Diary

2017
Thursday 23rd November
* 9-9.30am - 6S & 6C Class Assembly
Tuesday 28th November
* 6C—Stem Day
Wednesday 29th November
* Year 1 School Trip—Natural History Museum Thursday 30th November
* 6C—Stem Day
Friday 1st December
* Christmas Lunch and Christmas Jumper Day!
Wednesday 6th December
* 9.30am - Reception Christmas Show
Thursday 7th December
​* 2.00pm - Reception Christmas Show
Monday 11th December
* 2.00pm - Year 1 & 2 Christmas Show
Tuesday 12th December
* 9.30am  - Year 1 & 2 Christmas Show
Thursday 14th December
* 2.00pm - Year 3 & 4 Christmas Show
Friday 15th December
* 9.30am - Year 3 & 4 Christmas Show
* 2.00pm  - Year 5 & 6 Christmas Show
Monday 18th December
* 10.30am - Nursery Christmas Signalong
* 2.30pm - Nursery Christmas Signalong
Tuesday 19th December
* 9.30am - Year 5 & 6 Christmas Show
* Class Parties
* Last Day for Nursery Children 
Wednesday 20th December
* School closes at the end of the day for Xmas -
   2.10pm for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
   2.20pm for Year 3, 4, 5 and 6

2018
Tuesday 2nd January
* School Closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 3rd January 
* School Opens (Spring Term 1)

Class Assemblies

Class Assemblies are from 9.00 until 9.30am and refreshements are provided.

The final class assembly this term is: 
6S & 6C - Thursday 23rd November

Autism Survey

The Children and Young People's Services, Hillingdon have put together an autism survey and are keen to obtain feedback from as many parents, carers and young people.

To complete the survey, please click on the link below:

https://goo.gl/forms/IDQ83VYRvcq5BH9J2

Governor Vacancy

The governing board of Rabbsfarm Primary School has opportunities for professional, community minded volunteers to join the governing body as Co-opted Governors.  Can you spare some time each month to help us?

‘Looking forward by inspiring minds and dreams.’

Our aim is for all our children to become confident, happy and creative lifelong learners. We are a thriving school, striving for excellence. We see every day as an opportunity, and believe we can all achieve great things. Our children develop confidence, resilience and determination. They are reflective learners who enjoy all that our school has to offer them.

We are particularly interested in hearing from professionals within the local business community who may have skills and experience in finance, and project management.

If you are willing to share your skills and have the time to commit as a volunteer at our school, please contact the school office for more information and an application form.

Training and support provided to successful applicants.

The school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. The successful candidate will be subject to a DBS check

For an application form, please contact
Karen Ayris, Office Manager, Rabbsfarm Primary School, Gordon Road, Yiewsley, West Drayton, Middlesex. UB7 8AH.  Telephone: 01895 444971
Email: office@rabbsfarm.hillingdon.sch.uk.

db_primary_logo
eco-schools
healthy-schools-340
IQM Logo(3)
LABC_Award_-