,
Message sent from:
Headteachers Welcome
Admissions
Welcome to Rabbsfarm Primary School
Letters / Newsletters
Contact Us

Dates for your Diary

Monday 16th - Friday 20th May
* Year 6—Swimming (packed lunched for Y6 only this week)
Wednesday 18th May
*  Year 4—School Trip to British Museum
Friday 20th May
*  Year 2— Visit from Animals UK
Wednesday 25th May
*  Year 6—Aboriginal Felt Workshop Visiting
Thursday 26th May
*  Year 6—Aboriginal Felt Workshop Visiting
*  Whole school Queen’s Jubilee Celebrations (Party Lunch)
Friday 27th May
*  School Closed—Teacher Training
Monday 30th—Friday 3rd May
*  Half Term
Monday 6th June
*  School Opens for Summer Term 2
* Nursery Individual and Sibling Photos
*  Year 6—JCA - Chalfont Heights
Thursday 16th June
*  Reception—School Trip—Lookout Discovery Centre
*  Triple P Parent Workshops (6 weeks)
Monday 20th-24th June
* Book Fayre (after-school in playground)
Wednesday 29th June
*  New to Reception Parent Meeting in Hall—9.00am-2.30pm
Monday 4th July
*  Sports Week
*  Nursery is closed for the day to current children.   New parents visit.
*  Year 6—Bikeability
Tuesday 5th July
*  Year 6—Transition Day
Friday 8th July
*  School reports emailed home to parents. (Please make sure the office has your current email address)
Wednesday 13th July
*  Open Evening for Parents to view their children’s work this term.
Wednesday 20th July
*  Year 6—Leaver's Farewell Disco (5-6pm)
Thursday 21st July
*  Year 6—Leaver's Assembly to Parents (9.05am)
Friday 22nd July
*  School closes 1 hour earlier than normal staggered finish times for Summer Holidays.
*  After-School Club will closed at 4pm promptly. 
Monday 5th September
*  School opens for the start of the new academic year—Autumn Term 1

Capture(62)

LBH - Parent Parking Pledge

Click on the letter below to take you to the Parent Parking Pledge for our school.

Capture(22)
Embedded Calendar
award_2018_bronze(1) Eco Schools Healthy Schools iqmlogo(4) labc_award_-(1) readingrecoverylogo(1) iqmcentregold(3)
X
Hit enter to search