Latest PTA Event

Disco(2)

Looking for Extra-Curriculum Information and Sports Fixtures?

Go to the 'Parent Zone' tab and scroll down to 'Sports Fixtures' or 'Extra-Curricular Clubs'

Parent Survey

Please find below the link to our  Parent View Questionnaire.  We would appreciate your comments and feedback.

https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/57K5NFP

Dates for your Diary

Thursday 25th May
School Disco (Parents can stay)
Year 1 & 2 from 4.45-5.45pm
Year 3,4,5 & 6 from 6.00-7.00pm
Friday 26th May

School Closed (Training Day)
Monday 29th  May – Friday 2nd June
Half Term
Monday 5th June
School Opens
Friday 16th June
School Photographer - Class Photos Only
Friday 21st July
School finishes at the end of the day for Summer. Year 1 and 2 should be collected at 2.10pm. Year 3, 4, 5 and 6 should be collected at 2.20pm.

School re-opens on Monday 5th June 2017

Class Assemblies

Thursday 18th May —  2C
Thursday 25th May — 1L

Thursday 22nd June — RY
Thursday 29th June — RB


Thursday 6th July  — RR
Thursday 13th July — 3AW

Looking for something to do in the school holidays?

Go to the 'Parent Zone' tab and scroll down to 'Holiday Activities'.  

Tweets by @Rabbsfarm

db_primary_logo
eco-schools
healthy-schools-340
IQM Logo(3)
LABC_Award_-