Class Assemblies

Thursday 16th March — 3O
Thursday 23rd March — 2D
Thursday 30thth March —  4A

Extra Curricular Clubs

Monday  
3.20-4.15pm - Year 2 Multisports 
Last session is on Monday 6th February

3.20-4.15pm - Year 3&4 Street Dance 
Last session is on Monday 6th February

Year 6 Booster

Tuesday
8-8.45am - Year 1 Gymnastics (Hall)
Last session is on Tuesday 7th February

3.20-4.15pm - Year 5&6 Mixed Netball 
Last session is on Tuesday 7th February

Wednesday
3.20-4.15pm - Year 5 & 6 Mixed Football
Last session is on Wednesday 8th February

Thursday
3.20-4.15pm - Year 3 & 4 Mixed Football
Last session is on Thursday 9th February

​Year 6 Booster

Dates to Remember

Tuesday 21st February
Year 5—School Trip to Tower of London
Wednesday 22nd February
Football - Away Match - Whitehall 3.50-4.30pm
Thursday 23rd February
Netball - Away Match - Cherry Lane 3.50-4.30pm
Thursday 16th March
Year 6—School Trip for Junior Citizenship at the John Locke Academy
Wednesday 22nd March
JLT - School Trip - WE Day, Wembley
Thursday 30th March
Term Ends at 2.10/2.20pm for Easter
Tuesday 18th April
School Opens for Summer Term

Looking for something to do in the school holidays?

Go to the 'Parent Zone' tab and scroll down to 'Holiday Activities'.  

Tweets by @Rabbsfarm

db_primary_logo
eco-schools
healthy-schools-340
IQM Logo(3)
LABC_Award_-