,
Message sent from:
Headteachers Welcome
Admissions
Welcome back to school!
Letters / Newsletters
Contact Us
Capture(62)

Important Dates

Wednesday 1st December
* KS1 Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day (Packed lunch only for rest of school)
Thursday 2nd December
* 6B - Class Assembly (9.00-9.30am) School Hall
* KS2 Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day (Packed lunch only for rest of school)
Monday 6th December
* Reception Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Wednesday 7th December
* Reception Christmas Production (9.30am)
Wednesday 8th December
* Years 1 & 2 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Thursday 9th December
* Years 1 & 2 Christmas Production (9.30am)
* Years 3 & 4 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Friday 10th December
* Years 3 & 4 Christmas Production (9.30am)
Tuesday 14th December
* Years 5 & 6 Christmas Production (9.30am)
Wednesday 15th December
* Nursery Christmas Party
* Years 5 & 6 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Thursday 16th December
* Nursery Christmas Singalong (10.30am)
* Classroom Christmas Parties 
Friday 17th December
* School closed 1 hour before staggered finish times for Christmas.
* After School Club finishes at 4pm.
Tuesday 4th January
* School Opens for Spring Term

LBH - Parent Parking Pledge

Capture(22)

Click on the letter above to take you to the Parking Pledge.  Scroll down to answer all the questions and then SUBMIT.

Embedded Calendar
award_2018_bronze(1) Eco Schools Healthy Schools iqmlogo(4) labc_award_-(1) readingrecoverylogo(1) iqmcentregold(3)
X
Hit enter to search