,
Message sent from:
Headteachers Welcome
Admissions
Welcome to Rabbsfarm Primary School. Tel: 01895 444971
Letters / Newsletters
Contact Us

Welcome back to school!

Thursday 17th October
* 6S - Class Assembly (9.05-9.30am)
Friday 18th October
* School Closed - Teacher Training
Monday 21st-Friday 25th October
* Half Term
Monday 28th October
* School opens for Autumn Term (2)
Thursday 31st October
* 3G - Class Assembly (9.05-9.30am)
* PTA Halloween Party -  Infants 4.45-5.45pm
*  PTA Halloween Disco - Juniors 6.00-7.00pm
Thursday 7th November
* 6C - Class Assembly (9.05-9.30am)
Thursday 14th November
* 4O - Class Assembly (9.05-9.30am)
Monday 18th November
* Parent Council Meeting (3.30pm)
Thursday 21st November
* 6B - Class Assembly (9.05-9.30am)
Wednesday 4th December
* Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day
Thursday 19th December
* School closes at 2.10pm for Infants / 2.20pm for Juniors
Monday 6th January 2020
School opens for Spring Term

Christmas Dates

Wednesday 4th December
* Christmas Dinner and Jumper Day
Friday 6th December
* Reception Christmas Production (9.30am)
Monday 9th December
* Reception Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Tuesday 10th December
* Years 1 & 2 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Wednesday 11th December
* Years 1 & 2 Christmas Production (9.30am)
* Years 3 & 4 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Thursday 12th December
* Years 3 & 4 Christmas Production (9.30am)
Monday 16th December
* Years 5 & 6 Christmas Production (2.00pm)
Tuesday 17th December
* Years 5 & 6 Christmas Production (9.30am)
Wednesday 18th December
* Nursery Christmas Singalong (10.30am)
* Classroom Christmas Parties
* Nursery Christmas Singalong (2.30pm)
Thursday 19th December
* School closes for Christmas at
2.10pm for Rec, Year 1 and Year 2
2.20pm for Years 3, 4, 5 and 6

 

 

Untitled(8)hhh

Can you guess what tunes our children are playing?

20190716_152139.mp4Child playing happy birthday.MOVIMG_5284.MOV
award_2018_bronze(1) Eco Schools Healthy Schools iqmlogo(4) labc_award_-(1) readingrecoverylogo(1) iqmcentregold(3)
X
Hit enter to search