,
Message sent from:
Headteachers Welcome
Admissions
Welcome to Rabbsfarm Primary School. Tel: 01895 444971
Letters / Newsletters
Contact Us

Dates for your Diary

Thursday 13th June
* 1K Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Friday 14th June
* Nursery Open Day - please sign up for your appointment in the Nursery 
* Non-Uniform Day for Nursery. Reception, Year 1 and Year 2 - please bring in items for the sweetie tombola (see letter)
Tuesday 18th June
* Reception—School Trip to Kew Gardens
* Scholastic Book Fair (in playground
* Non-Uniform Day for Year 3, 4, 5 and 6 - please bring in items for the bottle tombola (see letter)
Thursday 20th June
*  RB Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
* International Food Day
Thursday 27th June
*  4C Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
* International Food Fair - Showcase to Parents - School Hall (after school)
Friday 28th June
*  New to Nursery Parents 9am and 1pm (Nursery closed for current children)
Saturday 29th June
* PTA Summer Fayre - 12-2pm
Tuesday 2nd July 
* Year 6—Transition Day
Thursday 4th July 
* RY - Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
Year 3—School Trip to Kew Gardens
Friday 5th July
*  New to Reception Parents—10.30am and 2.30pm
Monday 8th July
Meet the Teacher - All nursery children to be in school to meet their new Reception teachers - 9.30am
Thursday 11th July 
* 2L Class Assembly - 9-9.30am - School Hall
* Year 4 Trip to British Museum
Tuesday 9th July 
* Parents’ Open Evening—3.30-5pm
Monday 15th July 
* Nursery Sports Day 10am / 2pm
* Year 6—Residential Trip (back on 18th)
Wednesday 17th July
* 5M - Last swimming session
* Reception Stay and Play—2.15pm.
Thursday 18th July
* Reception Stay and Play—2.15pm.
Friday 19th July
* Nursery Celebrations—10.30am / 2.30pm
Monday 22nd July
* Last day for Nursery children
* Year 6 Leaver’s Disco (time to be confirmed)
Tuesday 23rd July
* Nursery Closed for current children
* New to Nursery Stay and Play—10-11am
* Year 6—Leaver’s Assembly-9am
* School closes 1 hour earlier than usual for Summer Holidays. 
Tuesday 3rd September
* School opens for the start of the new academic year.

 

 

Copy of Summer Fair Flyer Template - Made with PosterMyWall (3)

Can you guess what Michael is playing?

Child playing happy birthday.MOV

Can you guess what Charlie is playing too?

IMG_5284.MOV

Easter Hat Parade

What an egg-cellent afternoon we had at our Easter Hat Parade!  There were so many entries and choosing a winner from each year group was not easy!   

Thank you to everyone who participated and to our winners below:

IMG_1195
award_2018_bronze(1) Eco Schools Healthy Schools iqmlogo(4) labc_award_-(1) readingrecoverylogo(1) iqmcentregold(3)
X
Hit enter to search